The TV Dinner Revolution Begins!

Hi there everyone! Welcome to the very first TV Dinner podcast!

In this episode, Maso and Ads discuss topics ranging from Masterchef and Matt Preston’s cravat, to the possibility of a Ladette to Lady spinoff show. We also discover what really happened backstage at the Hey Hey Reunion specials and Maso has his own spin on the recent “Balloon Boy” scandal.

All that and very little more in this inaugural episode of TV Dinner. So strap in, sit back and relax while we take you on a behind the scenes journey of TV-land.

It’s TV Dinner with Maso and Ads!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “The TV Dinner Revolution Begins!”

  1. Brett Says:

    Mate…have heard the first 30 seconds of episode 2. I’m saving the other 5260 seconds for my ipod…
    I just need to know, should I listen this on the way to work, on the way home or on the weekend? I don’t want to screw things up. The last time I had such a dilemma I ended up ruining series 6 of “Curb Your Enthusiasm” by watching it only while drunk on a laptop I’d managed to smuggle into “The Randy Flea Bar and Bistro” Wooloomia. I barely remember anything and so have to watch it all over again.

    As Styx said in “Mr Roboto”:

    “I’ve got a secret, I’ve been hiding under my skin
    My heart is human, my blood is boiling”

    So just be good to me.

    • Mason Hell-Cat Says:

      Hi Brett – welcome aboard Starship TV Dinner (with Maso and Ads).
      May I suggest that this podcast be listened between the hours of 10.00am and 10.45am only. Any other time and you may well disrupt the time-space continuum.

      For dropping by, we’re sending you a set of special edition Maso’ and Ads HB pencils (as used, and chewed, during the filming of our pilot celebrity cooking show ‘Two Fat Hemorrhoids’).

      Cheers,
      Maso’ and Ads.

  2. McLean not MacLean Says:

    I don’t own a television, so this podcast is a great way for me to stay in touch with what I’m missing. No longer will I have a blank look on my face at dinner parties! No longer will colleagues look at me with pity in their eyes! Thanks to Maso and Ads, I can blag my way through any TV-related conversation with confidence!

  3. Mason Hell-Cat Says:

    Blurty, I have no idea what you mean, but thanks for being our first listener and contributor. You don’t happen to remember us from our 2RKWYB days do you?

  4. Blurty Farnsankle Says:

    great baggafruit, bit wots wrong with macaroni cheese, I ask yez?


Leave a Reply

